Fair board

Planning and executing a county fair requires dedication and hard work from all those involved. The Franklin County Fair board works year-round to ensure the fair is a common place for people to visit and learn about the county’s agriculture industry. Without this group of individuals, the Franklin County Fair would not be possible.

Fair Member: Ivan Hissong

Fair Member: Stan Flenner

Fair Member: Jamie Hartman

Fair Member: Melanie Ott

Fair Member: Eric Long

Fair Member: Sandy Hissong

President: Brett Reichard

Vice - President: Carl Hartman

Secretary: Caitlin Porter

Treasurer: Meghan Heebner

Assistant Treasurer: Cheyann Harshman