Junior Fair Board

The Franklin County Junior Fair Board was started in January 2018; their first fair was the 2018 fair. Although the Junior Board it fairly new, it is a well and upcoming group of young people. They serve to help the Executive Fair Board and bring a younger perspective to the fair. The Board consists of individuals aged 13-21 who have a passion for agriculture and people. What started as just a few people, blossomed into a group of 15 people that have been working hard together and with the rest of the fair board. Their contributions to the Franklin County Fair are imperative for bringing in younger generations.

Junior Fair Member: Caden Ocker

Junior Fair Member: Drew Trostle

Junior Fair Member: Blaine Ocker

Junior Fair Member: Brinton Cordell

Junior Fair Member: Alyssa Landis

Junior Fair Member: Austin Yeager

Junior Fair Member: Bobby Harshman

Junior Fair Member: Hunter Freeman

Junior Fair Member: Parker Barnes

President: Jill Palmer

Vice - President: Ian Long

Secretary: Liz Holtry

Treasurer: Casey Hissong

Adult Supervisor: Kelsey Stewart

Adult Supervisor: Jeremy Laman

**If interested in joining the Franklin County Junior Fair Board, please contact Jill Palmer.

Phone (call or text): 860-459-2721

Email: franklinjrfairboard@gmail.com**